Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly L.
Submitted 01/30/17
As always, the best place to go and people to help you with your dental needs.
Dennis O.
Submitted 01/30/17
As always a stress free visit
Johnny E.
Submitted 01/30/17
I have had my dental work done with Dr. Lo for a few years. Dr. Lo is a great listener and teeth consultant A+. Dr. Lo had taken care of a few teeth issues etc... and we came up with a game plan! I am 55+ and he helped me. I had braces before in 8th grade, but we decided to do braces again. Dr. Lo referred me to a great master in orthodontics work in Plano. To date, teeth are straight awesome! Now the next step with Dr. Lo is coloring my teeth! Yea! with good options! If you see Dr. Lo he usually wears cowboy boots and carrying a big coffee mug!
Nikhil V.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Andrew Lazaris is the dentist best in Dallas!
Craig J.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great staff and I can always expect an honest opinion from the entire Texas Dental team. I know my teeth are in good care!!!!
Fred C.
Submitted 01/30/17
Terrific care and service, as usual!
Dilshad D.
Submitted 01/30/17
Always a great experience!
Kim W.
Submitted 01/30/17
The staff at Texas Dental are great, pleasant and kind to patients. Dr. Lo gives an educational, yet entertaining, explanation of what you need to know to take better care of your teeth. I always do better if I understand why I'm doing something so I found that really helpful. I found Texas Dental by reading all the reviews I could find on dentists in this area and after my first visit I feel happy to have found them!
Amy M.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Yazhari is an EXCELLENT dentist! She showed that she truly cared about my health and my kids health! We loved visiting her on our first visit and then she took care of my fillings on my 2nd visit. I've had a few fillings in my lifetime and never have I walked away without sensitive teeth. The fillings she did for me were perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Yazhari! ❤️
Terence F.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr Yazhari has been great throughout the process of implant and coordinated the entire time with my specialist at Texas Dental Dr Speer. Both are superb and would recommend highly. Super nice and great comfortable dentistry experience.
Brad B.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great people, wonderful care, terrific experience: Five stars! Thanks!!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location