Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny B.
Submitted 10/02/17
I love everyone at Texas Dental, esp. Dr. Lazarus and Tiffany! Missy and Louis, too. In fact every staff member has always treated me as if I were their friend, not just a patient. I know that I am receiving the best dental care at Texas Dental and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!
Kayla B.
Submitted 10/02/17
I came to Texas Dental after I got my braces off and 2 weeks before my wedding. Marsha paid awesome attention to making sure my teeth looked absolutely perfect and my smile was beautiful.
Leigh K.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Lo has been my family's dentist for years and years. We wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! He takes his time and does such a great job each and every time! Everything from exams to more complex dental work always exceeds our expectations.
Julie H.
Submitted 09/12/17
This is the only Dental office I would go to and Dr. Wilson Lo is so caring and skilled. Every Patient is important to him. When you get treatment at Texas Dental you know you are getting the best!
Juliann B.
Submitted 09/03/17
This is a dental office that sets the bar in latest technology, dental excellence, customer service, and ease of dealing with insurance plans.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/24/17
My husband and I have been with Dr. Wilson Lo since we arrived in North Texas four years ago. He and his staff are excellence personified! We didn't think we could find anyone close to what we had in southern CA, but Dr. Lo exceeded our expectations. His staff is just as amazing, approaching each one of our visits with a perfect combination of friendliness and professionalism.
Nona P.
Submitted 08/13/17
In for a regular cleaning which was very professional. Dr. Lo gave me an checkup to make sure there were no issues. Love this place. So friendly, accommodating and professional. I've been going there for about four years and have had only positive experiences.
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/06/17
Great service
Richard B.
Submitted 07/30/17
Love this place
Dale S.
Submitted 07/24/17
fast efficient, friendly!
Janis Ann B.
Submitted 07/13/17
Tiffany did a great job cleaning my teeth. Also Dr. Lo takes great care of my husband and me. Everyone at the practice are kind and friendly and professional.
Alessandro C.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great customer service. Thank you.
Huy Q.
Submitted 07/12/17
My hygienist was very friendly and pleasant. I usually dread cleaning visits, but she made the experience great!
Habib R.
Submitted 07/08/17
Prompt courteous and always efficient as well as flexible ours simply the best.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Lo removed our toddler's 2 front top teeth after an accident. She was good as new the next day. She didn't even remember going to the dentist office. We have only received the best from this dental office.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 07/05/17
Very nice, accommodating staff & great facility!
Angela B.
Submitted 07/03/17
Dr. Spear and her whole staff are so caring and thorough. They took the time to explain all the procedures beforehand and followed up with us each step of the way. We couldn't ask for more.
Margaret O.
Submitted 06/30/17
Took me even though I was 15 minutes late.
Xiaohong Y.
Submitted 06/29/17
Great
Dana L.
Submitted 06/25/17
The team at Texas Dental is amazing! We have been patients there for over 10 years. They have a friendly staff, excellent facilities and convenient office hours. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I've recommended them to people for years, and now those people are loyal patients as well.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location