Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rocio S.
Submitted 06/25/17
Everyone at the clinic are very nice, I just kind of disagreed with the procedure you have to go through when you are soliciting to have a cleaning, is just about money at least is the impression they make you be checked for the doctor, take X rays and obviously that have a cost, and then you have to pay a deposit if you want to be schedule for the cleaning, so for a visit where you get done nothing you have to spend over 500 hundred dollars and wait 2 weeks for finally get done the work you need. I truly believe you guys have to treat better your patients and do business in a better way, and I mean you get pay when you do the work not before I think that is not right
Matthew B.
Submitted 06/22/17
Cleaning time. Felt the staff was thorough with my cleaning and examination
Barbara N.
Submitted 06/20/17
I appreciate Dr. Lo and his excellent skills and thoughtful manner. I'm so glad that Dr. Lo is our dentist!
Li-Yu C.
Submitted 06/16/17
Excellent job and services!!
Ann C.
Submitted 06/14/17
Marsha is the kindest and most awesome dental hygienist
David B.
Submitted 06/14/17
Great experience as always.
Gracie G.
Submitted 06/13/17
Took care of my concerns.
Alexander S.
Submitted 06/03/17
Been coming to this dentist for years. Staff is always friendly, professional and timely. Wonderful experience.
Justin K.
Submitted 05/26/17
Always a pleasure to visit the office. They are always on time and able to complete the appointment with very little delay. I enjoy the entertainment.
Thomas K.
Submitted 05/25/17
Timely, friendly, clean and professional.
Aroon D.
Submitted 05/23/17
As always superb professional services rendered by Dr Wilson Lo and his team. Went in for two fillings had zero pain and job was executed with excellence. I recommend Dr Wilson Lo and his team very highly.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr. Lazaris and his assistant are excellent. They always take the best care of me when I'm in. Professional, courteous, and most of all excellent ability.
Deana S.
Submitted 05/17/17
P
Robert C.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Lo does a great job and has an incredible staff.
George T.
Submitted 05/17/17
Makes the entire visit a great experience. I feel confident in his work.
Dianna E.
Submitted 05/16/17
Everything went well!! Dr Lazaris and team are genuinely caring. They always make me feel comfortable and take time with me.
Beth A.
Submitted 05/14/17
Very efficient and thorough. Staff us friendly and makes you feel at ease. I appreciate the fact they are open on the weekend, too!
Kymberli H.
Submitted 05/12/17
Very friendly!!
Hilary D.
Submitted 05/12/17
Excellent!!
Brian S.
Submitted 05/12/17
Though Dr Ricci was out...I had a great experience throughout the cleaning. Very professional and very excellent customer service.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location