Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Very thoughtful, professional. He takes seriously consideration of patient's interest.
Anna S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Lo is, hands down, the best dentist in the DFW metroplex. I have had some unfortunate experiences with other dentist prior to finding Dr. Lo. He fixed a longstanding problem created by another dentist and my teeth now look and feel better than ever! In addition, Dr. Lo has a great personality and he truly cares about his patients. I always recommend Dr. Lo to all of my family members and friends.
Randy N.
Submitted 04/28/17
Always great service and works to stay on top of dental health.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/28/17
5 stars as usual. Great Dentist and professional Staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Rylie K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Lo and his staff are wonderful!
Reagan K.
Submitted 04/27/17
We love Dr. Lo and his staff!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Lo is patient, thorough, and gentle. He is also great at helping to put you at ease. I'm so glad I came to him for a second opinion.
Ashley N.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr Lo and his staff provide the best dental care I have ever had!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great experience!
Li-Yu C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Excellent !!
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/23/17
I saw DrZimmer for my emergency consult. She was very gentle with me. No charge for the visit because I will be going back on Wednesday. Superb service.
John F.
Submitted 04/23/17
Very good and professional Made the extraction almost completely painless Great job
Nesli U.
Submitted 04/22/17
I've been going to Texas Dental for over 15 years. Recently had my dental checkup with Dr. Lo . Dr. Lazaris was on vacation. BOTH doctors are amazing.. They are Always ,friendly , professional, great personalities and are talented knowledgeable dentists.. Also they look out for your best interest in preventive care, they truly do! The staff is good and all dentist are all good it's a great place to go for dental care.
Nesli U.
Submitted 04/22/17
I've been going to Texas Dental for over 15 years. Recently had my dental checkup with Dr. Lo since Dr. Lazarus was on vacation. They both are amazing dentists. They are warm friendly, highly skilled at what they do and very knowledgeable. They look out for your best interest for preventive care., they truly do you can trust them. They have good staff and great dentists.
Lauren H.
Submitted 04/21/17
Best Cleaning ever and I am so pleased with my new implant/tooth!
Lauren H.
Submitted 04/21/17
Great Experience. Great Cleaning and love my new, long-awaited tooth!
Sabrina H.
Submitted 04/21/17
Thank you for saving my tooth from needing to be extracted and having an implant placed! Simply a life saver. Driving from Austin was so worth it! You. Are. The. Best. The office manager made scheduling super easy and was able to find an appointment without any confusion. Will forever be my dental office no matter where I live.
Shadiah S.
Submitted 04/21/17
I am very careful, deliberate and picky about my healcare providers. I have found Dr Ricci, Sandra and staff to be professional, customer oriented, thorough, knowledgeable and patient. Each experience has been top notch and I truly believe the staff holds my values, oral health, and comfort at the top of their list. I appreciate their work ethic and continue to recommend them because this level of service has not changed for the 8 years I have been their customer.
Rasha A.
Submitted 04/21/17
I wanted to share my great experience with Dr.Wilson Lo. He is the best dentist I have ever seen.My family and I have great dental experience with him. If you really care about your teeth, you must go to him and I guarantee you will never go to another dentist. I drive from irving to plano because I would never go to another doctor.He cares about his patients very much. He does the greatest job. Money is his last concern. I highly recommend him
Rasha A.
Submitted 04/21/17
I wanted to share my great experience with Dr.Wilson Lo. He is the best dentist I have ever seen.My family and I have great dental experience with him. If you really care about your teeth, you must go to him and I guarantee you will never go to another dentist. I drive from irving to plano because I would never go to another doctor.He cares about his patients very much. He does the greatest job. Money is his last concern. I highly recommend him
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location