Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demi K.
Submitted 04/20/17
Everyone was wonderful, per usual! Love the practice.
Wendy R.
Submitted 04/20/17
Overall pleasant visit
Brigitte W.
Submitted 04/20/17
I had a really great experience. Dr. Chen and all his staff were wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, everything was explained well and done with great care. It was the best dentist appointment I had after some bad experiences, and I would not have waited so long to go to the dentist knowing that you will be taking care of so well. Thank you all.
Sheila P.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Lo is the best dentist I have ever had! He is professional, thorough, down to earth in his explanations and communication and I would recommend him to only to my best friends!! I am confident knowing I only receive the best of care, and only what is needed to stay healthy, no extra added on services that are not necessary. Filing with my insurance Co. is always done efficiently. Dr. Lo is the best kept secret in Dallas!
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/19/17
I have been coming to Texas Dental for many years . I have always had a fantastic experience, whether I am there for a routine cleaning or having to have dental work done. The people there are very friendly and helpful and I love Dr Ricci!
Adrienne P.
Submitted 04/19/17
I had an excellent informative consultation with Dr. Chen regarding an implant. He was professional, personable, and very thorough. He patiently answered all my questions and explained in detail which I greatly appreciated. His expertise is very reassuring. No doubt, I am in expert hands with Dr. Chen!
Amina W.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Lo and his staff at Texas Dental are always warm, welcoming, thoughtful, professional and informative. Their only concern from the time you arrive and throughout your procedure is your comfort. I'm so glad I found them.
Naaz N.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Yazhari was so patient and thorough in her explanation of my treatment plan. This, coupled with the care and kindness demonstrated by the staff is is why I trust Texas Dental with all my dental needs.
Aroon D.
Submitted 04/18/17
As always excellent professional services rendered I highly recommend Dr Wilson Lo and his team.
Shirley M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Lo is genuinely caring and doesn't work on you unless he knows he will provide the best results. His work so far has greatly exceeded my expectations in the 3 years I have been under his care. And I have had a lot of work that needed to be done due to botched work from other dentists (when I lived in other states) so I know he is truly highly skilled when he could repair botched work! I am always wary of dentists but Dr. Lo has earned my trust with his high level of expertise and wonderful "chair-side" manner in taking all my worries and fears upon himself. His assistants and the front staff are wonderful as well.
Jon M.
Submitted 04/17/17
As crowded as dentistry has become In Plano the last 20 years... It's a pleasure to see Dr. Lo keep a steady perfectionist attitude toward his work and due diligence to his patients. That approach and the benefits from it are immeasurable. The guy's a pro... We can all learn from it. His sense of humor is worth the visit alone. Tiffany is the benchmark for hygienists.
Karin W.
Submitted 04/17/17
I have been going to Texas Dental for preventative maintenance for many years, and I have always been incredibly impressed with Dr. Lo's - and his staff's - high level of knowledge and customer service. When I decided to get braces last year, I knew there was nobody I could trust more than Dr. Lo, who is a perfectionist in the best possible way. Additionally, Texas Dental has the most amazing support staff! Dr. Lo's priority is to ensure that each patient is completely satisfied throughout the treatment process as well as with the end results. I had my braces removed a couple of days ago, and I just can't stop smiling; I am so pleased with the results! Dr. Lo is the consummate professional - and he has a fantastic "bedside manner" to boot. I highly recommend Texas Dental - and Dr. Lo in particular!
Robert A.
Submitted 04/16/17
Dr. Yazhari is a caring, personable professional. She has taken very good care of me over the years. I highly recommend her.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/16/17
The front desk, the hygienist, the dentist, the staff, the overall service experience are all excellent. The only downside is when it comes to planning/scheduling some future dental works, it is required to pay 20% downpayment upfront at the time of scheduling, even when it's still months away. Otherwise, they'll refuse to schedule the appointment. Not good.
Gary G.
Submitted 04/15/17
I had part 2 of a root canal done and was not really looking forward to it.... but I had Wilson Lo so no worries. I really thought that I would have some soreness and discomfort, but I had zero pain.... pretty amazing! I really appreciate Dr. Lo and his assistant Raven for being very caring and making me feel comfortable during my visit. Thanks, Gary
Megan F.
Submitted 04/15/17
My experience great. Dr Ricci is still the best dentist I've ever had. And the staff is always friendly.
Deanne L.
Submitted 04/15/17
Couldn't ask for anything to be better! I always feel confident with Dr. Lo and his professionalism is perfection.
Becky D.
Submitted 04/14/17
Pleasant, but appeared rushed. Dr. Lo has me spoiled.
Jim M.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Lo and staff are exceptional. Another A+ experience.
Georgia P.
Submitted 04/14/17
very caring involved dentist
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location