Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karan C.
Submitted 04/14/17
I'm not fond of dental visits in general, but Dr. Lo put me at ease and tried to make it as painless as possible. His dental assistants Marsha and Raven were very kind.
Jerome Y.
Submitted 04/14/17
I love this place. Best Dental office in North Texas!
Joyce T.
Submitted 04/13/17
I needed a letter from Dr. Lo and just dropped in to his office. Although he was busy, he took a few moments to address my needs and wrote the letter for me to pick up the next day. I appreciated his flexibility, since I did not have appointment. Also, his signature on the letter was wonderful--a very long signature for a very short name!
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Yazhari is very personable, has an awesome "chair-side" manner so-to-speak, is absolutely the sweetest dentist I've ever met and masters denistry superbly! She can't be replaced! Thank you Dr. Yazhari for taking such good care of me!
Meredith O.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great
Jerry P.
Submitted 04/13/17
It's a 5 star rating because that's the level of care and treatment I received. Thanks again! Jerry
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/12/17
When I started with Texas Dental I wasn't just scared for someone to look in my mouth, I was ashamed. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated so well by the entire staff, and (I know this sounds like a commercial) but I suddenly felt more "hope for my dental health, and my smile" than I had at any point during my adult life. It has been such a positive experience. Then a few months ago my primary dentist left to continue her education out of state and Dr. Yazhari stepped in to take over my care. I never dreamt I would feel as comfortable with anyone as I did with Dr. Cornell but Dr. Yazhari has stepped in with such compassion and expertise that any reservations I had before quickly diminished. Thank you Dr. Yazhari, you can't possibly know what your caring and kindness has meant to me.
Ceilia S.
Submitted 04/12/17
After experiences with other dentists that left me afraid to have needed dental work done, I found Dr Lo 10 years ago and have never had a moment of fear or discomfort since, under his care. I have had fillings, root canals, crowns and even beautiful veneers with Dr Lo. One of the things that I appreciate about his approach is that he is thoughtful in helping you make decisions about your treatment, not wanting you to overspend or do unnecessary procedures. With my veneers I went in ready to do more and he suggested a more conservative plan that had beautiful results, is totally natural looking and kept the cost down. What other dentist does that? The entire team at Texas Dental is warm, professional and welcoming. Their office is state of the art and I know I am in the best hands for my dental health.
Dan C.
Submitted 04/11/17
"Dr Lo has been my dentist for over 6 years now. During that time he has replaced several old crowns plus a filling or two. I recently decided that two old veneers and two crowns on my front upper front teeth needed to be replaced because my previous dentist in the Northwest did not match the crown color to my satisfaction and the veneers were losing color due to their age (close to 20 years). Dr Lo replaced all four so that the color would match my natural teeth exactly. I have never experienced any discomfort with any of the procedures performed by Dr Lo and this was no exception. He always takes time to explain the procedure which is very reassuring. When the permanent crowns were installed it was impossible to tell the difference between the crowns and my natural teeth. I highly recommend Dr Lo; he is professional, courteous and he makes going to the dentist actually something to look forward to!”
William R.
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Lazaris always does a good job. He does exactly what is necessary in a congenial and professional manner.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/09/17
My new bridge is in!! I'm so pleased with it and the experience was wonderful. I got very personal service from the owner of the lab - he came to make sure it fit and he was able to make the shorter deadline as Dr. Lazaris was heading out of town. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Great skill and expertise by all! Many thanks!
George T.
Submitted 04/09/17
Explains everything in detail. Great patient/Dr. Relationship.
Abdul A.
Submitted 04/06/17
I have seen so many dentists throughout my life but Dr. Lo has the magic touch to heal dental issues. His staff are equally well trained and caring. He is extremely knowledgeable and very empathetic. I have seen excellent results for improving the sensitivity in my teeth. Highly recommended!
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/06/17
Every visit is pleasant! Everyone there is so professional and friendly!
Lauren H.
Submitted 04/06/17
All the staff in the office are very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Lo keeps you aware of each step in my procedure so that I had an understanding of what to expect at each stage. This of course is very helpful and comforting too. The whole office environment is friendly but professional. Great experience!.
Li-Yu C.
Submitted 04/05/17
very good!
Kara C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Always a wonderful experience! Dr Lo & his staff are the best you will find in my opinion.
Penny B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Always a good experience - Warm and kind staff that make my 88 year old mother feel special!
Kyle P.
Submitted 04/02/17
Dr. Yazhari is the best dentist!
Tim T.
Submitted 04/02/17
As usual great experience with dr Lazarous and his team! Thank you very much! Highly recommended!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location