Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

269 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrell T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Oh wow! What can I say. I live in Rowlett and I was looking for dental service due to a hurting tooth in the lower right side of my mouth. I chose Texas dental and it was the best choice ever. Immediately, I wet with warmth from Marlene and a smile. The energy and smile that Luis gave me was second to none. Finally, Dr. Chen and his assistant Teanna treated me like I was family. I never been that comfortable at a dentist office. I have found my home for great service they rendered unto me. I am already scheduled for my next visit! Thanks guys for the warm service. It was like visiting good relatives. See you soon!!!
Pete C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Doctor Lazarus is the best dentist you could find. He showed me my X-rays, and explained in great detail what we were up against. His treatment options were either a ROOT CANAL for one tooth, and a CROWN for the other. Or, two CROWNS. Both treatments are very expensive anywhere you go. He knows his patients, and takes the time to know you. He knows I'm old, on Social Security, and no dental insurance. The next morning I returned to his office to have 2 CROWNS. Instead I received a BLESSING OF A LIFE TIME. He was able to place a FILLING on one tooth, and a temporary CROWN on the other. He showed me the X-rays of BEFORE AND AFTER his treatment. I have NEVER HAD ANY DENTIST DO THAT BEFORE. He did all of this "working me into his schedule" because he knew I was moving to Houston in a few days. Because he really cares about his patients, and knows our situations, he saw an opportunity to treat me with a FILLING INSTEAD OF A CROWN, and SAVE ME A LOT OF MONEY. God Bless Doctor Lazarus and his entire staff. How many dentists or doctors do you know that really "have your back". He places his patients best interest and treatment ahead of financial gain. And all of this with a wonderful sense of humor.
The D.
Submitted 06/27/18
nice!
Tram P.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Ricci is an excellent dentist. He really listens to what the patients want and he always recommends fair assessments without pushing any extra work or procedures on you. The staff at the Plano location is really the best team at any establishment. Luis at the front desk is always friendly, pleasant and welcoming. I got my teeth cleaned by Chris. He is an excellent hygienist. He's very thorough and diligent, easy to talk to and is a hard working young man. Thank you Dr. Ricci and team for always making my dentist visit so pleasant!
Vivek G.
Submitted 02/06/18
Me and my family have been Dr. Wilson Lo’s patients for past 15 years and regularly consult him for preventive and restorative dental services. He takes genuine interest in patient’s oral health and explains in detail the necessity of the dental procedures with pros and cons and without any pressure or rush. He spends quality time with a patient and answers all questions honestly. Precision and perfection are his hallmarks and performs each dental procedure meticulously. I would strongly recommend Dr Wilson Lo to anyone needing highly qualified and experienced dentist. He is not only the best dentist I came across but he is also a perfect gentleman.
Tracy C.
Submitted 01/17/18
I’ve had issues with dentists not doing a quality job ... Dr. Lazaris is all quality! I tell him that every time I have an appointment. He’s reversed several caps that do not meet my expectations. I believe that if we spend this much money and time on our teeth the quality and final product needs to be something we’re proud of.. Dr. Lazaris gives me that confidence.
Abigail T.
Submitted 12/20/17
I always have a successful visit at Texas dental. They schedule you fast and are very friendly. Always answer your questions and treat your teeth with care.
Maurice J.
Submitted 12/19/17
Very smooth! Assistant was very nice and good at cleaning. Lazaris was very nice as well.
William D.
Submitted 11/29/17
Short notice request for service due to painful object imbedded in gum and a racing by tongue. Turned out to be a bone fragment . Dr. Lazaris quickly diagnosed and removed.
Chuck M.
Submitted 11/27/17
We have been going to Dr. Lazaris and Texas Dental for about 5 years. The entire staff is warm and friendly. The use technology to make the visit fast and comfortable. I highly recommend Texas Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Deborah N.
Submitted 11/27/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Lo's for 11 years. Not only is he an awesome dentist, but he and his staff have become like family. Gracie, Michelle, Sandra, Myra, Luis and Erica are all wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Lo and his staff without hesitation. I would like take this time to thank them for caring about me and of course, my teeth. :-)
Kaitlin J.
Submitted 11/15/17
Wonderful first visit! I already made my six month visit appointment!!
Craig S.
Submitted 10/29/17
Texas Dental always treats me like family. They take the fear and stress out of visiting the dentist.
Anne H.
Submitted 10/27/17
Thanks to Louis and Tiffany for getting me in early today. Great staff and great professionals!
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/16/17
I have been coming to Dr. Lazaris for about 10 yrs. He has always done a great job. He is a very trustworthy, honest, down to earth dentist. So fair in all the work he has done for me. His office is even open on Sat. and Sun. Louis booked me a sunday appointment and he is professional while so friendly at the same time, from the phone call to make the appointment till you walk out the door. They are on top of friendly customer service. I can not say enough good things about this practice and their whole staff.
Theresa K.
Submitted 10/13/17
Great staff and Dr. Lo is very thorough and personable. Highly recommend.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/10/17
Wonderful experience!! We have been coming to see Dr. Lazaris for over ten years! Staff and doctors are excellent!!! Thank you!
Danny J.
Submitted 10/08/17
Staff here is awesome. They do great work on both mine son's and my teeth and they are very personable. We have also seen the other dentists here and all of them are really good. Highly recommend any one of them.
Penny B.
Submitted 10/02/17
I love everyone at Texas Dental, esp. Dr. Lazarus and Tiffany! Missy and Louis, too. In fact every staff member has always treated me as if I were their friend, not just a patient. I know that I am receiving the best dental care at Texas Dental and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!
Kayla B.
Submitted 10/02/17
I came to Texas Dental after I got my braces off and 2 weeks before my wedding. Marsha paid awesome attention to making sure my teeth looked absolutely perfect and my smile was beautiful.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location