Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

223 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. They are always on time and able to complete the appointment with very little delay. I enjoy the entertainment.
05/26/17
Timely, friendly, clean and professional.
05/25/17
As always superb professional services rendered by Dr Wilson Lo and his team. Went in for two fillings had zero pain and job was executed with excellence. I recommend Dr Wilson Lo and his team very highly.
05/23/17
Dr. Lazaris and his assistant are excellent. They always take the best care of me when I'm in. Professional, courteous, and most of all excellent ability.
05/18/17
P
05/17/17
Dr. Lo does a great job and has an incredible staff.
05/17/17
Makes the entire visit a great experience. I feel confident in his work.
05/17/17
Everything went well!! Dr Lazaris and team are genuinely caring. They always make me feel comfortable and take time with me.
05/16/17
Very efficient and thorough. Staff us friendly and makes you feel at ease. I appreciate the fact they are open on the weekend, too!
05/14/17
Very friendly!!
05/12/17
Excellent!!
05/12/17
Though Dr Ricci was out...I had a great experience throughout the cleaning. Very professional and very excellent customer service.
05/12/17
I had a great experience having Dr Lo fix my chipped tooth, very professional and excellent work as always. Greatly appreciated and highly recommended. Also, very courteous and professional staff.
05/12/17
Very kind. Compassionate and overall good visit
05/11/17
Dr Lo is the best dentist in DFW...my entire family are long time clients of his practice and I could not be more satisfied.
05/11/17
Dr Ricci is awesome. Staff is great.
05/06/17
Over the years I have not looked forward to dental appointments, but the last 2 years I feel very comfortable going to Texas Dental. Sometimes you meet people for the first time you feel you've known for years....I feel that way about Dr. Wilson Lo. Dr. Lo cares greatly about his patients and the one thing I appreciate the most is his delicate touch. So if you're shopping around for a new dentist check out Dr. Lo I promise you won't be disappointed!
05/05/17
Dr Lo and staff are great. They make you feel comfortable from the start. Highly recommend...
05/04/17
Great hygenist, great cleaning, no cavities, Ma!, Dr. Lo was great. See you in six months.
05/04/17
Most people don't like going to the dentist, but based off of my multiple visits (from cleanings to extraction/implant) I would assume that noone dreads going to Texas Dental. Every interaction is positive from the front desk sign-in to the treatment to the scheduling process. I have never waited to be seen past my appointment time. The team is so friendly I legitimately want to hang out with them at happy hour or maybe even a sit down dinner if they don't mind. Don't think it is weird. They're really just super cool and make what could be an inconvenient, open-mouthed, scrape-based, tooth-pulling experience a lot of fun. Do I actively recommend them? Yes. Even during treatments that could be painful, I am comfortable and treated like a human that made a common mistake of knocking a tooth out while partying too hard. Dear Texas Dental, if you're reading this, if I didn't like my current job so much, I'd probably apply to work with you.
05/04/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location