Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

258 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful first visit! I already made my six month visit appointment!!
Kaitlin J.
11/15/17
Texas Dental always treats me like family. They take the fear and stress out of visiting the dentist.
Craig S.
10/29/17
Thanks to Louis and Tiffany for getting me in early today. Great staff and great professionals!
Anne H.
10/27/17
I have been coming to Dr. Lazaris for about 10 yrs. He has always done a great job. He is a very trustworthy, honest, down to earth dentist. So fair in all the work he has done for me. His office is even open on Sat. and Sun. Louis booked me a sunday appointment and he is professional while so friendly at the same time, from the phone call to make the appointment till you walk out the door. They are on top of friendly customer service. I can not say enough good things about this practice and their whole staff.
Sandra S.
10/16/17
Great staff and Dr. Lo is very thorough and personable. Highly recommend.
Theresa K.
10/13/17
Wonderful experience!! We have been coming to see Dr. Lazaris for over ten years! Staff and doctors are excellent!!! Thank you!
Stephanie K.
10/10/17
Staff here is awesome. They do great work on both mine son's and my teeth and they are very personable. We have also seen the other dentists here and all of them are really good. Highly recommend any one of them.
Danny J.
10/08/17
I love everyone at Texas Dental, esp. Dr. Lazarus and Tiffany! Missy and Louis, too. In fact every staff member has always treated me as if I were their friend, not just a patient. I know that I am receiving the best dental care at Texas Dental and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!
Penny B.
10/02/17
I came to Texas Dental after I got my braces off and 2 weeks before my wedding. Marsha paid awesome attention to making sure my teeth looked absolutely perfect and my smile was beautiful.
Kayla B.
10/02/17
Dr. Lo has been my family's dentist for years and years. We wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! He takes his time and does such a great job each and every time! Everything from exams to more complex dental work always exceeds our expectations.
Leigh K.
09/21/17
This is the only Dental office I would go to and Dr. Wilson Lo is so caring and skilled. Every Patient is important to him. When you get treatment at Texas Dental you know you are getting the best!
Julie H.
09/12/17
This is a dental office that sets the bar in latest technology, dental excellence, customer service, and ease of dealing with insurance plans.
Juliann B.
09/03/17
My husband and I have been with Dr. Wilson Lo since we arrived in North Texas four years ago. He and his staff are excellence personified! We didn't think we could find anyone close to what we had in southern CA, but Dr. Lo exceeded our expectations. His staff is just as amazing, approaching each one of our visits with a perfect combination of friendliness and professionalism.
Tiffany M.
08/24/17
In for a regular cleaning which was very professional. Dr. Lo gave me an checkup to make sure there were no issues. Love this place. So friendly, accommodating and professional. I've been going there for about four years and have had only positive experiences.
Nona P.
08/13/17
Great service
Tracy S.
08/06/17
Love this place
Richard B.
07/30/17
fast efficient, friendly!
Dale S.
07/24/17
Tiffany did a great job cleaning my teeth. Also Dr. Lo takes great care of my husband and me. Everyone at the practice are kind and friendly and professional.
Janis Ann B.
07/13/17
Great customer service. Thank you.
Alessandro C.
07/12/17
My hygienist was very friendly and pleasant. I usually dread cleaning visits, but she made the experience great!
Huy Q.
07/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location