Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

265 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Me and my family have been Dr. Wilson Lo’s patients for past 15 years and regularly consult him for preventive and restorative dental services. He takes genuine interest in patient’s oral health and explains in detail the necessity of the dental procedures with pros and cons and without any pressure or rush. He spends quality time with a patient and answers all questions honestly. Precision and perfection are his hallmarks and performs each dental procedure meticulously. I would strongly recommend Dr Wilson Lo to anyone needing highly qualified and experienced dentist. He is not only the best dentist I came across but he is also a perfect gentleman.
Vivek G.
02/06/18
I’ve had issues with dentists not doing a quality job ... Dr. Lazaris is all quality! I tell him that every time I have an appointment. He’s reversed several caps that do not meet my expectations. I believe that if we spend this much money and time on our teeth the quality and final product needs to be something we’re proud of.. Dr. Lazaris gives me that confidence.
Tracy C.
01/17/18
I always have a successful visit at Texas dental. They schedule you fast and are very friendly. Always answer your questions and treat your teeth with care.
Abigail T.
12/20/17
Very smooth! Assistant was very nice and good at cleaning. Lazaris was very nice as well.
Maurice J.
12/19/17
Short notice request for service due to painful object imbedded in gum and a racing by tongue. Turned out to be a bone fragment . Dr. Lazaris quickly diagnosed and removed.
William D.
11/29/17
We have been going to Dr. Lazaris and Texas Dental for about 5 years. The entire staff is warm and friendly. The use technology to make the visit fast and comfortable. I highly recommend Texas Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Chuck M.
11/27/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Lo's for 11 years. Not only is he an awesome dentist, but he and his staff have become like family. Gracie, Michelle, Sandra, Myra, Luis and Erica are all wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Lo and his staff without hesitation. I would like take this time to thank them for caring about me and of course, my teeth. :-)
Deborah N.
11/27/17
Wonderful first visit! I already made my six month visit appointment!!
Kaitlin J.
11/15/17
Texas Dental always treats me like family. They take the fear and stress out of visiting the dentist.
Craig S.
10/29/17
Thanks to Louis and Tiffany for getting me in early today. Great staff and great professionals!
Anne H.
10/27/17
I have been coming to Dr. Lazaris for about 10 yrs. He has always done a great job. He is a very trustworthy, honest, down to earth dentist. So fair in all the work he has done for me. His office is even open on Sat. and Sun. Louis booked me a sunday appointment and he is professional while so friendly at the same time, from the phone call to make the appointment till you walk out the door. They are on top of friendly customer service. I can not say enough good things about this practice and their whole staff.
Sandra S.
10/16/17
Great staff and Dr. Lo is very thorough and personable. Highly recommend.
Theresa K.
10/13/17
Wonderful experience!! We have been coming to see Dr. Lazaris for over ten years! Staff and doctors are excellent!!! Thank you!
Stephanie K.
10/10/17
Staff here is awesome. They do great work on both mine son's and my teeth and they are very personable. We have also seen the other dentists here and all of them are really good. Highly recommend any one of them.
Danny J.
10/08/17
I love everyone at Texas Dental, esp. Dr. Lazarus and Tiffany! Missy and Louis, too. In fact every staff member has always treated me as if I were their friend, not just a patient. I know that I am receiving the best dental care at Texas Dental and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!
Penny B.
10/02/17
I came to Texas Dental after I got my braces off and 2 weeks before my wedding. Marsha paid awesome attention to making sure my teeth looked absolutely perfect and my smile was beautiful.
Kayla B.
10/02/17
Dr. Lo has been my family's dentist for years and years. We wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! He takes his time and does such a great job each and every time! Everything from exams to more complex dental work always exceeds our expectations.
Leigh K.
09/21/17
This is the only Dental office I would go to and Dr. Wilson Lo is so caring and skilled. Every Patient is important to him. When you get treatment at Texas Dental you know you are getting the best!
Julie H.
09/12/17
This is a dental office that sets the bar in latest technology, dental excellence, customer service, and ease of dealing with insurance plans.
Juliann B.
09/03/17
My husband and I have been with Dr. Wilson Lo since we arrived in North Texas four years ago. He and his staff are excellence personified! We didn't think we could find anyone close to what we had in southern CA, but Dr. Lo exceeded our expectations. His staff is just as amazing, approaching each one of our visits with a perfect combination of friendliness and professionalism.
Tiffany M.
08/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location