Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

242 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

fast efficient, friendly!
07/24/17
Tiffany did a great job cleaning my teeth. Also Dr. Lo takes great care of my husband and me. Everyone at the practice are kind and friendly and professional.
07/13/17
Great customer service. Thank you.
07/12/17
My hygienist was very friendly and pleasant. I usually dread cleaning visits, but she made the experience great!
07/12/17
Prompt courteous and always efficient as well as flexible ours simply the best.
07/08/17
Dr. Lo removed our toddler's 2 front top teeth after an accident. She was good as new the next day. She didn't even remember going to the dentist office. We have only received the best from this dental office.
07/06/17
Very nice, accommodating staff & great facility!
07/05/17
Dr. Spear and her whole staff are so caring and thorough. They took the time to explain all the procedures beforehand and followed up with us each step of the way. We couldn't ask for more.
07/03/17
Took me even though I was 15 minutes late.
06/30/17
Great
06/29/17
The team at Texas Dental is amazing! We have been patients there for over 10 years. They have a friendly staff, excellent facilities and convenient office hours. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I've recommended them to people for years, and now those people are loyal patients as well.
06/25/17
Everyone at the clinic are very nice, I just kind of disagreed with the procedure you have to go through when you are soliciting to have a cleaning, is just about money at least is the impression they make you be checked for the doctor, take X rays and obviously that have a cost, and then you have to pay a deposit if you want to be schedule for the cleaning, so for a visit where you get done nothing you have to spend over 500 hundred dollars and wait 2 weeks for finally get done the work you need. I truly believe you guys have to treat better your patients and do business in a better way, and I mean you get pay when you do the work not before I think that is not right
06/25/17
Cleaning time. Felt the staff was thorough with my cleaning and examination
06/22/17
I appreciate Dr. Lo and his excellent skills and thoughtful manner. I'm so glad that Dr. Lo is our dentist!
06/20/17
Excellent job and services!!
06/16/17
Marsha is the kindest and most awesome dental hygienist
06/14/17
Great experience as always.
06/14/17
Took care of my concerns.
06/13/17
Been coming to this dentist for years. Staff is always friendly, professional and timely. Wonderful experience.
06/03/17
Always a pleasure to visit the office. They are always on time and able to complete the appointment with very little delay. I enjoy the entertainment.
05/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location