Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

181 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I saw DrZimmer for my emergency consult. She was very gentle with me. No charge for the visit because I will be going back on Wednesday. Superb service.
04/23/17
Very good and professional Made the extraction almost completely painless Great job
04/23/17
I've been going to Texas Dental for over 15 years. Recently had my dental checkup with Dr. Lo . Dr. Lazaris was on vacation. BOTH doctors are amazing.. They are Always ,friendly , professional, great personalities and are talented knowledgeable dentists.. Also they look out for your best interest in preventive care, they truly do! The staff is good and all dentist are all good it's a great place to go for dental care.
04/22/17
I've been going to Texas Dental for over 15 years. Recently had my dental checkup with Dr. Lo since Dr. Lazarus was on vacation. They both are amazing dentists. They are warm friendly, highly skilled at what they do and very knowledgeable. They look out for your best interest for preventive care., they truly do you can trust them. They have good staff and great dentists.
04/22/17
Best Cleaning ever and I am so pleased with my new implant/tooth!
04/21/17
Great Experience. Great Cleaning and love my new, long-awaited tooth!
04/21/17
Thank you for saving my tooth from needing to be extracted and having an implant placed! Simply a life saver. Driving from Austin was so worth it! You. Are. The. Best. The office manager made scheduling super easy and was able to find an appointment without any confusion. Will forever be my dental office no matter where I live.
04/21/17
I am very careful, deliberate and picky about my healcare providers. I have found Dr Ricci, Sandra and staff to be professional, customer oriented, thorough, knowledgeable and patient. Each experience has been top notch and I truly believe the staff holds my values, oral health, and comfort at the top of their list. I appreciate their work ethic and continue to recommend them because this level of service has not changed for the 8 years I have been their customer.
04/21/17
I wanted to share my great experience with Dr.Wilson Lo. He is the best dentist I have ever seen.My family and I have great dental experience with him. If you really care about your teeth, you must go to him and I guarantee you will never go to another dentist. I drive from irving to plano because I would never go to another doctor.He cares about his patients very much. He does the greatest job. Money is his last concern. I highly recommend him
04/21/17
I wanted to share my great experience with Dr.Wilson Lo. He is the best dentist I have ever seen.My family and I have great dental experience with him. If you really care about your teeth, you must go to him and I guarantee you will never go to another dentist. I drive from irving to plano because I would never go to another doctor.He cares about his patients very much. He does the greatest job. Money is his last concern. I highly recommend him
04/21/17
Everyone was wonderful, per usual! Love the practice.
04/20/17
Overall pleasant visit
04/20/17
I had a really great experience. Dr. Chen and all his staff were wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, everything was explained well and done with great care. It was the best dentist appointment I had after some bad experiences, and I would not have waited so long to go to the dentist knowing that you will be taking care of so well. Thank you all.
04/20/17
Dr. Lo is the best dentist I have ever had! He is professional, thorough, down to earth in his explanations and communication and I would recommend him to only to my best friends!! I am confident knowing I only receive the best of care, and only what is needed to stay healthy, no extra added on services that are not necessary. Filing with my insurance Co. is always done efficiently. Dr. Lo is the best kept secret in Dallas!
04/19/17
I have been coming to Texas Dental for many years . I have always had a fantastic experience, whether I am there for a routine cleaning or having to have dental work done. The people there are very friendly and helpful and I love Dr Ricci!
04/19/17
I had an excellent informative consultation with Dr. Chen regarding an implant. He was professional, personable, and very thorough. He patiently answered all my questions and explained in detail which I greatly appreciated. His expertise is very reassuring. No doubt, I am in expert hands with Dr. Chen!
04/19/17
Dr. Lo and his staff at Texas Dental are always warm, welcoming, thoughtful, professional and informative. Their only concern from the time you arrive and throughout your procedure is your comfort. I'm so glad I found them.
04/18/17
Dr. Yazhari was so patient and thorough in her explanation of my treatment plan. This, coupled with the care and kindness demonstrated by the staff is is why I trust Texas Dental with all my dental needs.
04/18/17
As always excellent professional services rendered I highly recommend Dr Wilson Lo and his team.
04/18/17
Dr. Lo is genuinely caring and doesn't work on you unless he knows he will provide the best results. His work so far has greatly exceeded my expectations in the 3 years I have been under his care. And I have had a lot of work that needed to be done due to botched work from other dentists (when I lived in other states) so I know he is truly highly skilled when he could repair botched work! I am always wary of dentists but Dr. Lo has earned my trust with his high level of expertise and wonderful "chair-side" manner in taking all my worries and fears upon himself. His assistants and the front staff are wonderful as well.
04/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location