Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryle C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great service
Kimberly O.
Submitted 01/31/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Lo's for about 10 years. Somehow I missed both cleanings last year but instead of a guilt trip, Dr. Lo was extra concerned with possible medical issues that could be contributing to dental issues. The hygienists are all so nice and thorough. Dr. Lo is professional but he also has a great sense of humor that puts you at ease.
Doreen F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Michelle is great and Dr. Lo is so personable and helpful. Great team!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great as usual.
JD S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Lo and his staff are the most wonderful people, and the dental work quality is the best in the world! We've been going here so long that now all of our local relatives go as well and everyone loves Texas Dental. It's nice to know that you're in great hands and to develop a friendship with your dentist over the years.
Dale S.
Submitted 01/31/17
THIS TRIP I JUST HAD A CLEANING. IT WAS QUICK AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Dianna E.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Lazaris took plenty of time to explain the procedure for veneers, options and the timeline that's involved. Looking forward to it!
Andrea G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great!
Andrew M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Yasamin has been a great dentist for the last 2 years. Very attentive and keeps track of your progress from each visit. A+ service.
John H.
Submitted 01/31/17
There may be others of equal caliber but there are none better than Texas Dental. My visits have been on time, professional, comfortable, and competent. The entire team is courteous and friendly and they enjoy what they do. A+
Winifred T.
Submitted 01/31/17
Love Dr. Lazaris, and his whole staff. All the procedures I've had have been properly diagnosed and executed to include a root canal.
Johanna N.
Submitted 01/31/17
Outstanding! No wrench was used to open mouth, didn't gag, and received new toothbrush!!! Highly recommend!
Antao A.
Submitted 01/31/17
I love Texas Dental and I will always trust them with my teeth. Been going here for about 14,15 years now.
Terry O.
Submitted 01/31/17
Thorough and efficient. Friendly and courteous. Both dentist and hygienist were professional and knowledgeable in the cleaning and the examination
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/31/17
DR. Lo is both professional and personable; moreover he is more concern about the patient’s care than the patient’s money. We can certainly use many more Dr. Lo. - Carlos M.
Chris W.
Submitted 01/31/17
Amazing care and explanation of work being performed. She made my teeth look great again!
Yishing C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Caring doctor, hygienist, and assistant. Treat patient like treating their family members.
Brandi S.
Submitted 01/30/17
New patient to Texas Dental and had a great experience! Been a while since I'd been to a dentist (yeah, I know), the staff and Dr. Ricci made the visit smooth and easy. Friendly, informative and answered my questions happily. Not to mention I got to enjoy some Grey's Anatomy while they tended to my teeth... which was pretty sweet.
Liliana M.
Submitted 01/30/17
Awesome place, doctors and staff! !!
Victor X.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great experience!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location