Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asmat K.
Submitted 05/12/17
I had a great experience having Dr Lo fix my chipped tooth, very professional and excellent work as always. Greatly appreciated and highly recommended. Also, very courteous and professional staff.
Lisa A.
Submitted 05/11/17
Very kind. Compassionate and overall good visit
Sam W.
Submitted 05/11/17
Dr Lo is the best dentist in DFW...my entire family are long time clients of his practice and I could not be more satisfied.
Caroline K.
Submitted 05/06/17
Dr Ricci is awesome. Staff is great.
Gary G.
Submitted 05/05/17
Over the years I have not looked forward to dental appointments, but the last 2 years I feel very comfortable going to Texas Dental. Sometimes you meet people for the first time you feel you've known for years....I feel that way about Dr. Wilson Lo. Dr. Lo cares greatly about his patients and the one thing I appreciate the most is his delicate touch. So if you're shopping around for a new dentist check out Dr. Lo I promise you won't be disappointed!
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Lo and staff are great. They make you feel comfortable from the start. Highly recommend...
Lavinia C.
Submitted 05/04/17
Great hygenist, great cleaning, no cavities, Ma!, Dr. Lo was great. See you in six months.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/04/17
Most people don't like going to the dentist, but based off of my multiple visits (from cleanings to extraction/implant) I would assume that noone dreads going to Texas Dental. Every interaction is positive from the front desk sign-in to the treatment to the scheduling process. I have never waited to be seen past my appointment time. The team is so friendly I legitimately want to hang out with them at happy hour or maybe even a sit down dinner if they don't mind. Don't think it is weird. They're really just super cool and make what could be an inconvenient, open-mouthed, scrape-based, tooth-pulling experience a lot of fun. Do I actively recommend them? Yes. Even during treatments that could be painful, I am comfortable and treated like a human that made a common mistake of knocking a tooth out while partying too hard. Dear Texas Dental, if you're reading this, if I didn't like my current job so much, I'd probably apply to work with you.
Efstathios L.
Submitted 05/03/17
Friendly environment! Great service! Great results! definitely Five stars!
Sheila S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Since I have moved to Texas, this is the first dental office that I felt cares the most about their patients. They are polite and courteous towards everyone. Plus their hours cannot be beat.
William N.
Submitted 05/03/17
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lo for all our dental needs for that past couple of years now. He is fantastic!
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Great friendly service
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/02/17
This was my first visit to Texas Dental and my experience was first rate in every way. Dr. Chen was very welcoming and hospitable. I received a cleaning, x-rays and exam. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Kalona H.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr Ricci is super nice and personable! His staff is great too!
Alan L.
Submitted 05/01/17
I had my teeth cleaned on this most recent visit. (I have been a patient of Dr. Lo for several years now.) I was called in advance to see whether I wanted to reschedule my cleaning because Dr. Lo was going to be out of the office. I elected not to reschedule. When Marsha finished taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth she brought in Dr. Lazaris who reviewed my x-rays and file, examined my teeth, and visited with me about ongoing care an treatment. This was the first time that I met Dr. Lazaris. Dr. Lazaris was great. I felt as comfortable visiting with him as visiting with Dr. Lo. It is very nice and reassuring to know that the other dentists who practice with your dentist have similar perspectives and philosophies in the care provided to their patients. Texas Dental is a great practice. It's no wonder they are so highly regarded by D Magazine and Angie's List.
Dudley H.
Submitted 04/30/17
For more than 20 years Dr. Lazaris has taken excellent care of my dental needs, which is why he has three generations of my family under his care.
Cindy T.
Submitted 04/30/17
Thanks for another great experience
Sandra P.
Submitted 04/29/17
Great service all around! Always explains what is being done.
Vincent M.
Submitted 04/29/17
Shane was fantastic and Kristan was even better. Definitely the best dental experience I've ever had!
David S.
Submitted 04/29/17
Needed an unanticipated followup visit after some prior dental work. Dr.Ricci was able to work me in on short notice yet gave me all the time needed to address my issue. Much appreciated.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location