Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Dental

Dentists located in Plano, TX & Flower Mound, TX

271 total reviews

Texas Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew L.
Submitted 04/01/17
Awesome!!! Never had a painless mouth numbing in all of my life. Somehow Dr. lol has the magic touch.
Latoya W.
Submitted 04/01/17
Very good!
Mary T.
Submitted 04/01/17
Awesome
Wendy R.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Lo and the dental hygienist were very professional and caring.
Laura S.
Submitted 03/31/17
I am appreciative of the office of Dr. Wilson Lo: their professionalism, attention to detail, and great care. My problem is that there is not a great availability of appointments available to meet my work schedule. It seems to take several months to get an appointment with Dr. Lo, and if you need to reschedule there is that same period of time for a new appointment.
Yanbo L.
Submitted 03/31/17
Great experience as always
Brian M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very professional cleaning by Pat - absolutely pain free and comfortable.
Eugene S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Great experience; as painless as possible
Kevin K.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Lo helps scardy cats like me get through procedures comfortably and pain free. Such a great person.
Adam S.
Submitted 03/30/17
Good service as usual.
Judy J.
Submitted 03/30/17
Tiffany is quite simply the best dental hygienist! When I have my checkup with Dr. Lazarus, he is thorough and only does what is absolutely necessary!
Oanh D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Lo is a really nice and caring dentist. I wish I know him from way back when. I have been so bless to have him as my dentist. He is always so nice and gentle. I trust him and would highly recommend him. If you are looking for a dentist, look no more.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/30/17
Did not have visit. Had to postpone appointment.
Susanna C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Courteous and Professional
Kristopher E.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Yazhari is awesome! She takes a lot of pride in her work and her patient relationships. She stands by her product, and makes you feel apart of her practice and not a number or patient.
Kevin K.
Submitted 03/29/17
The staff was very accommodating and nice. The dental hygienist was very good and helpful. Dr. Lo is the best and it's always a pleasure to talk to. Thank you.
Dianna E.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr Lazaris bonded my permanent veneers recently. They really look great - natural white color, perfectly shaped and gum line looks healthy and natural. Thank you Dr Lazaris and your staff!!!
Penny B.
Submitted 03/28/17
The best in dental care with the most enjoyable staff EVER!
Jerry P.
Submitted 03/28/17
Nothing but great service.
Dayle H.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr Lazaris is always pleasant and explains the procedure well. Makes my kids feel comfortable when he is working on their teeth. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location